2022 Boston Pro Lineup Revealed

2022 Boston Pro Lineup

The 2022 season of bodybuilding is about to kick off in style. With the 2022 Arnold Classic expected to take place in under 3-weeks, the Boston Pro League will also be returning in March and the competitor list has been announced. 

Taking place after the 2022 Arnold Classic, competitors will storm the East coast at the Boston Pro League on March 12. A total of seven divisions will take place at the Boston Pro. The headliner for the event will consist of Men’s Open bodybuilding competitors, and the event will also feature, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Fitness, Bikini, Figure, and Wellness.

The show goes down on a Saturday and will play host to a spectacular meet and greet involving some of the world’s greatest bodybuilders. Names to make guest appearances include, four-time Mr. Olympia Jay Cutler, seven-time Mr. Olympia legend Phil Heath as well as eight-time Mr. Olympia champ, Ronnie Coleman.

In addition, 2008 Olympia champ Dexter Jackson, 2020 Arnold Classic Men’s Physique winner Andre Ferguson, four-time Arnold Classic winner Flex Wheeler and 2019 Olympia champ Brandon Curry will also be a part of the meet and greet.  

Men’s Bodybuilding

Classic Physique

  • Abdelkarim Ammari
  • Michael Bell
  • Antonio Cummings
  • Jared Keys
  • Ricardo Martinez
  • Laconia Seymour
  • Lamar Shaw
  • Darwin Uribe
  • Bartley Weaver IV
  • Andrew Wilson

Men’s Physique

  • Erin Banks
  • Riccardo Croci
  • Daniele D’Onofrio
  • Xavisus Gayden
  • Joshua Guidry
  • Lee Harvey
  • Jeremy Henry
  • Drelyn Hunt
  • Julian Ibes
  • Alexander James
  • Daniel Leone
  • Diogo Montenegro
  • Puwanat Putoya
  • Sharif Reid
  • Jerome Shanklin
  • Franklin Turner
  • Antoine Weatherspoon


  • Jaclyn Baker
  • Missy Truscott
  • Aurika Tyrgale


  • Maude Exantus
  • Nicole Zenobia Grahm
  • Carparelli Luana
  • Neli Mitreva
  • Kiah Tiller
  • Ronshende Whittington
  • Wendy Fortino


  • Yarishna Ayala
  • Vanessa Bernardo
  • Casey Delong
  • Daisha Johnson
  • Ladonna Jones
  • Celeste Morales
  • Lorena Ragusa
  • Tracy Williams


  • Maureen Blanquisco
  • Jessica Nicole Dolias
  • Alessia Facchin
  • Eli Fernandez
  • Nittaya Kongthun
  • Crystal Leigh

With final preparations wrapping up for the upcoming Arnold Show, the timing of the Boston Pro League couldn’t be better. Since many of the competitors will be primed having just competed at the second biggest show of the year, the results at the Boston Pro League will showcase some of the best bodybuilders currently competing in the IFBB. 

RELATED: Men’s Open Bodybuilders Share Physique Updates 4 Weeks Out From 2022 Arnold Classic

The 2022 season of bodybuilding is starting to heat up. The Boston Pro League returns with seven divisions and will crown a winner on March 12 following the Arnold Classic. 


Post a Comment