2022 Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair Results

Gabrielle Andriulli Wins Wheelchair Pro

The 2022 Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair competition went down Saturday with nine competitors challenging each other for gold. Gabriele Andriulli won his first Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair competition and presented an incredibly well-rounded package to the stage. 

Pro Wheelchair division finals occurred from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Unsurprisingly, Harold Kelley was a heavy favorite heading into the contest. Kelley has won a total of five titles in the Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair division (2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, and 2020). The Texas native only competed at the biggest show of the year in 2021 when he won at 2021 Mr. Olympia in the Pro wheelchair division. Kelley is a three-time Olympia winner and has competed in several NPC shows since he began his foray into bodybuilding. 

Of course, it wouldn’t be a Pro Wheelchair division showdown without bodybuilder Gabriele Andriulli in the mix. Andriulli made waves and caught a lot of hype after winning the 2019 Toronto Pro Supershow. Then, the Pro Wheelchair competitor capped off a successful year in the sprot by placing runner-up at 2019 Mr. Olympia. In 2021, Gabriele focused solely on improving his physique for Mr. Olympia but once again came in second place. 

The field of competitors worked tirelessly this year to bring their best physiques to the show on Saturday. xxx impressed in the finals and captured the 2022 Arnold Pro Wheelchair title. 

Gabriele Andriulli pulled off the upset when he defeated 5-time reigning Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair champion Harold Kelley. This was Andriulli’s first Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair title. In addition to Harold Kelley taking second, Bradley Betts took third, and fourth place went to Chad McCrary.

Pro Wheelchair Results:

  • First Place – Gabriele Andriulli
  • Second Place – Harold Kelley
  • Third Place – Bradley Betts
  • Fourth Place – Chad McCrary

Check out the 2022 Arnold Classic Results For All Divisions

Pro Wheelchair Past Winners

Years Winners
2022 Gabriele Andriulli
2020 Harold Kelley
2019 Harold Kelley
2018 Harold Kelley
2017 Harold Kelley
2016 Harold Kelley

Pro Wheelchair Scorecard

Coming Soon!


For full coverage of the Arnold Classic 2022: FitnessVolt.com/arnold-classic/ 


Post a Comment