2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Results and Scorecards

2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Results

The 2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro took place on June 25-26, 2022, in Rio De Janeiro. Competitors from Men’s Open, 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Women’s Bodybuilding, Figure, Bikini, Women’s Physique and Wellness took to the stage looking to earn the invitation to compete at Mr. Olympia in December. 

The 2022 season of bodybuilding is underway with athletes gathering from around the world, presenting their physiques, in hopes to secure a coveted invitation to Mr. Olympia this winter. 2022 Olympia will take place from Dec. 16th – 18th in Las Vegas, NV

Competitors in Brazil brought their best packages possible, and the on-stage battles reflected that. With roughly six months until Olympia this winter, time is running out for IFBB Pro League bodybuilders to compete for an invitation. Find a full list of winners from this event below:

2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Winners 

  • Men’s Open: Vitor Hugo Boff
  • 212 Bodybuilding: Jafar Ghafarnezh Adazizi
  • Classic Physique: Ali Poladvand
  • Men’s Physique: Edvan Palmeira
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Leyvina Rodrigues Barros
  • Figure: Michele Da Silva Pinto
  • Bikini: Elisa Pecini 
  • Women’s Physique: Natalia Abraham Coelho
  • Wellness: Rayane Fogal de Souza Santana

2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Results

Men’s Open

The show saw a highly competitive contest in the Men’s Open division. Wellington Fernando was a name to keep an eye on going into the event. Despite bringing a refined package, Vitor Hugo Buff walked away with the win, earning his invitation to 2022 Mr. Olympia. Earlier this year Boff participated in IFBB Arnold Classic South America where he place 2nd.

  • Winner — Vitor Hugo Boff
  • Second Place — Wellington Fernanado
  • Third Place — William Martins
  • Fourth Place — Bruno Santos
  • Fifth Place — Douglas Silva
  • Sixth Place — Marcello Pedro da Cruz
  • Seventh Place — Jefferson Santos
  • Eighth Place — Thiago Lins
  • Ninth Place — Alan Ramiro Bonadiman
  • Tenth Place — Mariusz Tomczuk

212 Bodybuilding

Heading into the contest, many expected a lot from Muzi Maluleke, who seemingly brought his best package to date. However, he was pushed by Jafar Ghafarnezh Adazizi, who won the show and clinched his invitation to the 2022 Olympia. In 2021, Jafar didn’t participate in many shows however he placed third at the Romania Muscle fest pro show.

  • Winner — Jafar Ghafarnezh Adazizi
  • Second Place — Muzi Maluleke
  • Third Place — Andre Pereira dos Santos
  • Fourth Place — Oscar Antonio Zaracho Sanchez
  • Fifth Place — Carlos Pereira
  • Sixth Place — Boas Henrique Oliveira
  • Seventh Place — Fernando Noronha de Almeida
  • Eighth Place — Thiago Santisteban

Classic Physique

  • Winner — Ali Poladvand
  • Second Place — Fabio Junior
  • Third Place — Gabriel Zancanelli
  • Fourth Place — Felipe Marins
  • Fifth Place — Luan Souza Bento
  • Sixth Place — Mateus Shinguearu Lopes
  • Seventh Place — Jhony Souza
  • Eighth Place — Mohammad Mahmoudi
  • Ninth Place — Caio Bonfim
  • Tenth Place —  Linduarte Franca

Men’s Physique

Plenty of Men’s Physique competitors gathered in Brazil over the weekend. Vincius Mateus brought a well-balanced and conditioned physique over the weekend. In the end, Edvan Palmeira defeated him with arguably the best package of his career and won first place, punching his ticket to Olympia later this year. Last year in the same contest Palmeira placed 11th. Prior to that show, he competed in the 2021 IFBB Europa Pro Championships show where he placed 5th.

  • Winner — Edvan Palmeira
  • Second Place — Vincius Mateus
  • Third Place — Emanuel Costa
  • Fourth Place — Vitor Chaves
  • Fifth Place — William Amorium de Aguiar
  • Sixth Place — Anderson Arruda
  • Seventh Place — Rodrigo Arouca
  • Eighth Place — Rafael Oliveira
  • Ninth Place — Pedro Lima
  • Tenth Place — Gil Baptista 

Women’s Bodybuilding

Despite a limited number of competitors, Alcione Barreto was determined to take home the victory. However, Leyvina Rodrigues Barros brought the most conditioned physique and won the show, earning her invite to 2022 Olympia. 

  • Winner — Leyvina Rodrigues Barros
  • Second Place — Alcione Barreto 


  • Winner — Michele Da Silva Pinto
  • Second Place —Simei Pimentel de Jesus
  • Third Place — Daiane Aparecida
  • Fourth Place — Elaine Vitta
  • Fifth Place — Kamilla Santos de Alencastro
  • Sixth Place — Heloiza Ferreira Cordeiro
  • Seventh Place — Simone Franco
  • Eighth Place — Laura Saccomani
  • Ninth Place — Carla Antunes
  • Tenth Place —  Samantha Nunes Carneiro


Ahead of the show, many fans had Elisa Pecini as a favorite given the number of shows she’s won this year. After being pushed on stage by Christiane S. Silveira, Elisa Pecini pulled off yet another victory this weekend. In 2022, Pecini participated in overall seven shows and won three of them including (Musclecontest Brazil Pro, IFBB Patriots Challenge Pro, and  IFBB Mile High Pro).

  • Winner — Elisa Pecini 
  • Second Place — Christiane S. Silveira
  • Third Place — Gessica Brum
  • Fourth Place — Amanda Marques 
  • Fifth Place — Deborah Carvalho
  • Sixth Place — Mirian Barbosa
  • Seventh Place — Jessica Teles Machado
  • Eighth Place — Halana Jully
  • Ninth Place — Shirleyne Patrere
  • Tenth Place —  Herlayne Braga

Women’s Physique

Heading into the weekend, plenty of fans expected to see Elisama Manoel Benta Zorzetto bring one of her best looks to the stage. Despite bringing an incredible package, Natalia Abraham Coelho walked away victorious and earned her invitation to the 2022 Olympia. With Musclecontest Brazil Pro win, Natalia is on a three-win streak as she is coming off a first-place at 2022 IFBB New York Pro and 2022 IFBB Pittsburgh Pro respectively.

  • Winner — Natalia Abraham Coelho
  • Second Place — Elisama Manoel Benta Zorzetto
  • Third Place — Ana Feij√≥ 
  • Fourth Place — Naiana Silva Cruz
  • Fifth Place — Ana Alexa 
  • Sixth Place — Daniely Castilho
  • Seventh Place — Sandra Belen de Oliveira 
  • Eighth Place — Barbara Moojen
  • Ninth Place — Nadia Henriquez
  • Tenth Place — Ariadne Roldao


  • Winner — Rayane Fogal de Souza Santana
  • Second Place — Gisele Machado
  • Third Place — Michele Ibata
  • Fourth Place — Marcela Matos
  • Fifth Place — Tarcila Moura
  • Sixth Place — Lala Bruske
  • Seventh Place — Fernanda Kivia Ramos
  • Eighth Place — Renata Guaraciaba
  • Ninth Place — Danielle Balbino
  • Tenth Place —  Carolina Santana

2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Scorecards

Musclecontest Brazil 2022
Musclecontest Brazil 2022 Mens Physique
Musclecontest Brazil 2022 Mens Open

2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro 212 Scorecard


2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Women Bodybuilding Scorecard


2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Bikini Scorecard


2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Classic Physique


2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Figure
2022 Musclecontest Brazil Pro Wellness

Anticipation for 2022 Olympia continues to build! FitnessVolt congratulates all the winners on their big victories!


Post a Comment